Favorite Tunes Frid…..errr Saturday!

Happy Saturday to ya, yep slept on the FTF didn’t I? Becoming a habit, fear not readers I don’t play by the rules, so today I bring you Favorite Tunes Saturday…aren’t I clever?

I don’t know much, hell anything about the band ’63 MONROE other than they are punk rock, I did a google search and this popped up, so you can go here and read it yourself.

http://ocanadarm.blogspot.com/2007/01/63-monroe-canada.html

I did find a video for you lucky bastiges, enjoy:

 

One thought on “Favorite Tunes Frid…..errr Saturday!

Leave a Reply

