Favorite Tunes Friday

Today I did something a little different to spice it up a bit since I have been in a “writer’s block” kind of funk…I posted the vid 1st…yeah originality.

Hmmm, I tried to find a bio for this band and there isn’t I do know they formed in 1992 and split in 2010 I only have one of their albums and it’s their last lol. They are a hardcore band, now I am not talking about today’s hardcore….today’s hardcore is some weak ass shit. This is old school hardcore like the Cro-Mags, D.R.I., Agnostic Front….shit like that.

Anyway enjoy and I do apologize to my faithful readers, I may have another one to write today, but who knows.

2 thoughts on “Favorite Tunes Friday

Leave a Reply

